Sampling Equipment & Supplies

Sampling Equipment Rental Price Per Month
High Volume Sampling Pump atem-hi-volume-sampling-pump-thumb $300
Battery atem-marine-battery-thumb $100
5 Unit Battery Charger atem-battery-charger-thumb $300
Carrying Case atem-carrying-case-thumb $25
Rotameter (5 LPM to 20 LPM) atem-rotameter-thumb $25
Sampling Supplies   Unit Price*
TEM Cassette (0.45 um, 25 mm MCE Filter) atem-tem-cassette-thumb $2.00
PCM Cassette (0.8 um, 25 mm MCE Filter) atem-pcm-cassette-thumb $2.00
Lead Cassette (0.8 um, 37 mm MCE Filter) atem-lead-cassette-thumb $2.00
Ghost Wipe atem-ghost-wipe-thumb $0.50
Lead Tube atem-lead-tube-thumb $0.50
Total Dust (Matched Wt. 37 mm PVC Filter) atem-matched-weight-cassettes-thumb $5.00

*Product is taxable and subject to sales tax.